Dr. S.K. Agarwal
Chairman
tiindia.newdelhi@gmail.com

Omkar Razdan
Vice Chairman
o.razdan@transparencyindia.org

Pankaj agarwal
Vice Chairman
nac.pankaj@gmail.com

GP Capt. S.C. Bahri
Treasurer
scbasma@hotmail.com

G.N. Srivastava
General Secretary
gensecy@transparencyindia.org

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Ashutosh Kumar Mishra
Executive Director
Mob: 91-9990786823
ashutosh.mishra@transparencyindia.org

Rama Nath Jha
Director (ALAC & PAHAL)
Mob: 91-9312961506
rnjha@transparencyindia.org

Nanhoo Kumar Mishra
Finance Officer
nanhookumar@transparencyindia.org

Ajay Kumar
Graphic Designer cum Computer Operator
ajay@transparencyindia.org

Shyam Babu Bhakta
Computer Operator
shyam@transparencyindia.org

Program Staff Integrity Pact (IP)

Ekta Singh
Research Associate
coordinator.ipcell@transparencyindia.org

Veer Vikram Tripathi
Assistant to Project Director
veer@transparencyindia.org

Akash Kumar
Office assistant

Advocacy and Legal Advice Centre (ALAC)

Pankaj Kumar
Deputy Director
Pankaj@transparencyindia.org

Manish Mangla
Project Co-ordinator
manish@transparencyindia.org

Alisha Koundal
Helpline Monitor
alisha@transparencyindia.org

Karan Sharma
Office Assistant

EXCHANGE FELLOW

Pankaj Kumar
Exchange Fellow(TI India to TI Sri Lanka)

Neena Shamsun Nahar
Exchange Fellow (TI Bangladesh to TI India)