Organizational Structure

 

Dr. S.K. Agarwal

Chairman

tiindia.newdelhi@gmail.com

 

Shri Omkar Razdan
Vice Chairman
o.razdan@transparencyindia.org

 

Shri Pankaj agarwal
Vice Chairman
nac.pankaj@gmail.com

 

GP Capt. S.C. Bahri
Treasurer
scbasma@hotmail.com

 

G.N. Srivastava
General Secretary
gensecy@transparencyindia.org

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Ashutosh Kumar Mishra
Executive Director
Mob: 91-9990786823
ashutosh.mishra@transparencyindia.org

 

Rama Nath Jha
Director (ALAC & PAHAL)
Mob: 91-9312961506
rnjha@transparencyindia.org

 

Nanhoo Kumar Mishra
Finance Officer
nanhookumar@transparencyindia.org

 

Shyam Babu Bhakta
Computer Operator
shyam@transparencyindia.org

 

Program Staff

Integrity Pact (IP)

Awinash Kumar Mishra
Project coordinator (IP)
mishra.awinash@gmail.com

 

Manish Mangla
Asst project coordinator (IP)
Coordinator.ipcell@transparencyindia.org

 

Shubham Pandey
Finance Asst.
shubham@transparencyindia.org

 

Chhotu Ram
Office assistant

 

 

Advocacy and Legal Advice Centre (ALAC)

Pankaj Kumar
Deputy Director
Pankaj@transparencyindia.org

 

Tanvi Mishra
Communication Officer
tanvi@transparencyindia.org

 

Alisha Koundal
Helpline Monitor
alisha@transparencyindia.org

 

Sharad Kumar
Office Assistant

 

Ganesh Bharti
Office Assistant

 

EXCHANGE FELLOW

Ajay Kumar
Exchange Fellow (TI India to TI Bangladesh)
ajay@transparencyindia.org

 

S M Aitkur Rahman Sumon
Exchange Fellow (TI Bangladesh to TI India)
sumom@transparencyindia.org

 

 

 

 

 
 TII's Report on " Assessment of Integrity Pact (IP) in IP compliant PSUs Click here
 ALAC India For more details : Click here


 
 

Do you think corruption is in our genes.

Yes

No

Can't Say

 

  Suggest a question

 
 
 

Regd. Office: Qr. No. 4, Lajpat Bhawan, Lajpat Nagar – IV, New Delhi - 110 024
Project Office: 37, National Park, Lajpat Nagar – IV, New Delhi - 110 024
CALL US: 011- 2646 0824-26-27/4063 4797/4051 7303
HELPLINE: 26232323

Copyright © 2008 All Rights Reserved